Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Mahdalika (admin@dcougar.com)

Editor
Bambang Wijayadi (bambang_w57@dcougar.com)
Lukito P (lukito_p01@dcougar.com)

Kontributor
Bambang Utomo (bambang_u21@dcougar.com)
Lukman Santoso (lukman_s17@dcougar.com)
Dwi Rendy  (d2_rendy@dcougar.com)
Ardhi C.A (c2_ardhi@dcougar.com)